Design The Kitchen of Your Dreams

The kitchen pros at O.C. Cluss Lumber can help you with every step of taking your dream kitchen from in your head to in your home. Our full line of Kraftmaid and Merillat kitchen cabinetry in dozens of styles and finishes offers endless combinations so you can find the perfect look to fit your style.

We provide free in-home measuring, computerized kitchen design and financing. Our installers are licensed, bonded professionals employed by Cluss Lumber—a trusted name since 1918.

Meet the O.C. Cluss Professional Local Kitchen Design Team

Sherri Gergely

Sherri Gergely

35+ years of kitchen design experience

724.415.2134

SGERGELY@OCCLUSS.COM

UNIONTOWN, PA

Patrick Judy

Patrick Judy

21+ years of kitchen design experience

301.533.3171

PJUDY@OCCLUSS.COM

OAKLAND, MD

Joel Bigley

Joel Bigley

14+ years of kitchen design experience

724.415.2129

JBIGLEY@OCCLUSS.COM

UNIONTOWN, PA

Stacy Aschton

Stacy Aschton

4+ years of kitchen design experience

301.533.3168

SASCHTON@OCCLUSS.COM

OAKLAND, MD

Debbie Kines

Debbie Kines

39+ years of kitchen design experience

304.333.1328

DKINES@OCCLUSS.COM

FAIRMONT, WV

Marsha Conard

Marsha Conard

15+ years of kitchen design experience

724.415.2169

MCONARD@OCCLUSS.COM

GREENSBURG, PA

Joe Cogar

Joe Cogar

18+ years of kitchen design experience

304.333.1321

JCOGAR@OCCLUSS.COM

FAIRMONT, WV

Kim Bosich

Kim Bosich

41+ years of kitchen design experience

724.415.2168

KBOSICH@OCCLUSS.COM

GREENSBURG, PA

Located in the Cluss Uniontown Showroom, The Countertop Store by Vangura® at O.C. Cluss features the largest selection of laminate and solid surface countertops in the area. Learn more about our countertop offerings here.

Visit the Cluss Uniontown Showroom today to begin crafting the kitchen of your dreams.