Connect with Cluss Corporate

We strive to be your biggest asset by being the leader in our industry. Contact us today and we can get started.

Mailing Address:
O.C. Cluss Lumber
Corporate Office
P.O. Box 696
Uniontown, PA 15401-0696

Phone: 724-415-2100
Fax: 724-438-2166

 

Access to Great Products, Access to Great People

Our Corporate Email Directory

Chris Cluss,
President/CEO
cccluss@occluss.com

Michael Cluss,
Vice President
mcluss@occluss.com

Katie Propes,
Installed Services
kpropes@occluss.com

John Hill,
Chief Financial Officer
jhill@occluss.com

Reed Kneale,
Chief Operations Officer
rkneale@occluss.com

Jackie Nicholson,
Human Resources
jnicholson@occluss.com

Paulette Schulze,
Advertising
pschulze@occluss.com

Or request a quote below: